What is captain saucers real name?

Not much is known about CaptainSauce or Cap or Sauce. He is a Canadian YouTuber known for his improvised, comedic commentary provided over a wide variety of indie games. The mascot of his channel, is a humanoid with a tomato head in a green and yellow superhero outfit, and a red S at the center.