What famous people were born on august fifth?

Neil Armstrong in 1930, James White, Olivia Holt, Karli Reese, Josie Totah, Jesse Williams, Louis Walsh, Heath Peeslea, Jayla Marie, Gianluca Vacchi, Maureen McCormick, Helene Fischer all have birthdays on that date 5 August