What's the efficiency of the pfizer vaccine?

Estimates of vaccine effectiveness range from around 55% to 70% after 1 dose, with little evidence of variation by vaccine or age group. Data on 2 doses indicates effectiveness of around 85 to 90%. This may of course change as new variants emerge.