Tell me the rhyme of the fifth of november?

Remember, remember, the Fifth of November, the Gunpowder Treason and Plot, I know of no reason, why the Gunpowder Treason, should ever be forgot. Guy Fawkes, Guy Fawkes, t'was his intent, to blow up the King and Parli'ment. Three-score barrels of powder below, poor old England to overthrow...