Who is terrence town?

Town received his Ph. D. in neuroscience with distinction from the University of South Florida in Tampa, Florida, in 2002. That same year, he was appointed associate professor at both Cedars-Sinai Medical Center and the David Geffen School of Medicine at the University of California, Los Angeles.