What is the b. t. s. chant?

The fan chant of Korean group BTS has the names of the members in this order – Kim Namjoon (team leader RM’s real name), Kim Seokjin (Jin's real name), Min Yoongi (Suga’s real name), Jung Hoseok (J-Hope’s real name), Park Jimin ( for Jimin), Kim Taehyung (for V), Jeon Jeongguk (for Jungkook).