What was sean maguire in?

He is known in the United States for his roles as Donovan Brink on the UPN sitcom Eve, and as Kyle Lendo in the CBS sitcom The Class. Maguire appeared in the second series of Scott & Bailey as P.C. Sean McCartney. He previously played Robin Hood in ABC's Once Upon a Time.