Who is the headmaster of hogwarts before dumbledore?

Armando Dippet is believed to have been the Headmaster of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry prior to Albus Dumbledore. We know Armando was Headmaster in Voldemort’s 5th or 6th year, and when Tom returns a few years later, Albus is Headmaster.