Where do they film dancing on ice?

ITV had previously used the George Lucas Stage at Elstree Studios in Hertfordshire for Dancing On Ice when the show first began back in 2006. But since the show returned to our screens in 2018, it has been filmed at a purpose-built rink at RAF Bovingdon in Hertfordshire.