Is ben michael jackson?

Ben is a ballad sung by Michael Jackson. It was released on June 23, 1972 and received mixed reviews from the critics. American singer Michael Jackson performed the theme song of the film, also titled Ben. The film follows a lonely boy named Danny who befriends Willard's former pet rat named Ben