Is hungary a word?

The English word "Hungary" is derived from Medieval Latin Hungaria. Hungary definition, a republic in central Europe. 35926 sq. mi. (93050 sq. km). Capital: Budapest. Hungary definition: 1. a country in central Europe 2. a country in central Europe. Define hungary. Hungary as a means A country......