Who is the second pokemon created?

All 150 original pokémon were released at the same time in Pokémon Red and Blue, however, Bulbasaur is the first listed in the pokédex, and Ivysaur is the second; the next pokémon outside of that branch of evolution is Charmander, who is fourth in the pokédex.