Tell me the rules of bridge?

Bridge has been one of the most popular card games in the world. The dealer distributes 13 cards to each player. You score points by making its bid, or by defeating the opposing partnership's bid. At the end of play, the side with the most points wins.player can bid, double, or redouble, or pass.