How do you respond the ender dragon in minecraft?

Steps to Respawn the Ender Dragon Find the Final Portal. Start by finding the final game portal. ... Place the 3 End Crystals around the Portal. Next, place 3 end crystals around the portal (see picture below). Place the 4th End Crystal. ... Ender Dragon will Respawn.