What animal lives in cavities in trees?

They include deer mice, martens, fishers, raccoons, porcupines, weasels and black bears. Nest or den cavities are used by birds or mammals for nesting and rearing their young. Animals That Live in Tree Holes · 1. Woodpeckers · 2. Owls · 3. Tree Squirrels · 4. Mink · 5. Bats · 6. Chickadees..........