What kind of food does the queen of england eat?

Queen Elizabeth II likes Special K for breakfast, proteins and vegetables for lunch and dinner. She likes tuna and mayonnaise sandwiches with cucumber on buttered bread. Her favourite drink is Earl Grey tea.