Who is rachel shabby?

Rachel Shabi is a British journalist and author. Shabi was born in Ramat Gan, Israel, and she attended the University of Edinburgh. Shabi has written for several publication including the Guardian, and The New York Times. Shabi is the author of "Not the Enemy: Israel's Jews from Arab Lands"