What nationality were bony m.?

Boney M was a group created by German record producer Frank Farian. Members of the group were Liz Mitchell and Marcia Barrett who are both British Jamaican, Maizie Williams who is British Montserratian and Bobby Farrell who was a Dutch performer, originally from Aruba.