How many cockapoos are there in the world?

It's difficult to estimate how many Cockerpoos exist but Google data shows that in the UK 146,480 people search for “Cockerpoo” every month compared with 112,360 searches in the USA and 4,570 searches in Australia. I think we can deduce that the UK has the highest demand for Cockerpoos in the world!