When was zombies two released?

Zombies 2 is an American Disney Channel Original Movie that premiered on Disney Channel on February 14, 2020. The film is a sequel to the 2018 Disney Channel Original Movie Zombies, and stars Milo Manheim and Meg Donnelly .