What are the songs in disney's encounter?

The 8 song in Disney's Encanto are: The Family Madrigal Waiting on a Miracle Surface Pressure We Don't Talk About Bruno What Else Can I Do? Colombia, Mi Encanto Dos Oruguitas All of You