Tell me about lanky box?

LankyBox is an American comedy channel founded by Justin Kroma and Adam McArthur . The channel primarily produces parodies of music videos, about what do they look like in Zero-Budget, and their show "Guess The Price". However, they have been recently creating roblox videos.