How do you clean air forces?

To clean, Air Force Ones: Pour a cup of water into a bowl with a few drops of dishwashing liquid. Mix them together. Using a light brush, dip into the liquid and rub gently across your Air Force 1's using slow, but small, circular motions. This should remove scuffs and surface dirt.