Does the queen wear glasses?

Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II has been known to wear glasses since the 1980s, and prefers transition lenses which can adapt to brightness. It was also reported that Her Majesty had been wearing sunglasses more frequently in 2018, following a surgery for cataracts.