What's the poem about saint ives?

Roald Dahl’s St Ives poem is as follows: ‘As I was going to St Ives, I met a man with seven wives. Said he, 'I think it's much more fun Than getting stuck with only one.' It is based on the old Nursery Rhyme from around 1730.