Where were the bee gees born?

The Gibb brothers, later known as the Bee Gees, were all born in the Isle of Man to English parents. They lived in Manchester, England until the late 1950s then in 1955, formed the rock and roll group the Rattlesnakes. The family then moved to Redcliffe, in Australia, and then to Cribb Island.

---

The Bee Gees were a music group formed in 1958, featuring brothers Barry, Robin, and Maurice Gibb. They were born on the Isle of Man in the UK.