Is sniper wolf french?

Alia Marie “Lia” Shelesh, known as SSSniperWolf or Lia on social media, is a British-American YouTube star popular for her reaction videos and gaming videos. ... Alia Marie “Lia” Shelesh was born on October 22, 1992 in England, the United Kingdom