Who is teddy fresh?

Teddy Fresh is the brainchild of Hila Klein. The clothing brand has exploded along with her podcast's popularity. The Kleins launched their flagship YouTube channel "h3h3Productions" in 2011, which has since amassed 6 million subscribers and over 1.5 billion views.