How long do i put mince pies in the oven for?

Bake mince pies for 20-25 minutes, or until golden-brown . Transfer to a wire rack to cool. If reheating cooked mince pies that have been recently made or left to defrost, put them on an oven tray and give them about 6 -7 minutes at 180C, or give them a few minuets more if you heat them from frozen.