What color is sleeping beauty's dress?

Blue is the rarer of the Sleeping Beauty colours. She wears her blue dress more in the film, as it is the gift the fairies give her on her birthday. Blue is a calm, peaceful colour, which is befitting of Aurora's sweet and kind personality.