What's the most hottest asteroid?

In space, asteroids have an average surface temperature of -73 degrees Celsius, or -100 degrees Fahrenheit. If passing through Earth's atmosphere, their surface can reach nearly 540 degrees Celsius, or 1000 degrees Fahrenheit, due to friction of the atmosphere.