What songs are there in sing two?

The sing 2 movie soundtrack has 16 tracks on it including ‘Faith’, ‘Gimme some lovin’, ‘The way I feel inside’, ‘Let’s face the music and dance’, ‘hallelujah’, ‘Under Pressure’, ‘Shake it off’, ‘I’m still standing’, ‘my way’, ‘Venus’, ‘don’t worry ‘bout a thing’, ‘Set it all free’.