What happened to the antonov two two five?

The Antonov An-225 Mriya aeroplane, used for moving large cargo for the Soviet space program, was mothballed after the breakup of the Soviet Union, later recommissioned as a civil cargo plane with Antonov Airlines and reportedly destroyed in 2022 by the Russian attack on Ukraine.