What's the difference between astrazeneca and pfizer?

There are different types of Covid-19 vaccines. Some, like Astrozenica, work like a traditional vaccine by introducing a copy of a dead virus. Others, such as the one made by Pfizer, mimic the RNA signature of the virus.