What's the rarest skin of fortnite?

As of now, however, these are the most coveted and rarest Fortnite skins in the game. Galaxy costs around $700 there is also these other rate skins: Glow. Leviathan. Black Knight. Purple Skull Trooper. Renegade Raider. The Reaper. Dark Voyager.