Who is stan thompson?

From Family Guy, Stanley "Stan" Thompson is the biological father of Meg Griffin. He and Lois Petwerschmidt gave birth to her by accident, he did not want to support her, so he left her with Lois, who raised her with the adoptive father, Peter Griffin.