What's the pancake song?

Tune of ‘Skip To My Lou’) Pop a little pancake into the pan Pop a little pancake into the pan Pop a little pancake into the pan That’s for my dinner today Squeeze on the lemon with a squeeze, squeeze, squeeze Squeeze on the lemon with a squeeze, squeeze, squeeze That’s for my dinner today