Do you know who phineas and ferb are?

Phineas and Ferb is an American animated musical-comedy television series, about Phineas Flynn and his stepbrother Ferb Fletcher, who are on summer vacation and each day they start on a new project - often physically impossible - which annoys their older sister Candace and she tells their parents.