Where did the u. k. come in eurovision twenty twenty one?

Neither the jury nor public vote went UK's way, and they did not manage to scrape a single point as the Eurovision 2021 results rolled in. The UK came in 26th place just behind Germany's entry Jendrick, who scored three points.