Who was the first person to use a cash point machine?

A cash machine was put into use by Barclays Bank in its Enfield Town branch in North London, United Kingdom, on 27 June 1967. This machine was inaugurated by English comedy actor Reg Varney, who is mist famous for playing Stan butler in the comedy sitcom on the buses