What's the rarest pickaxe in fortnite?

The rarest pickaxe in Fortnite is the FNCS Axe Of Champions which is a skin that is exclusively available to thos who have won the Fortnite championship series. Even with that prerequisite it gets rarer because you have to be the current champion to hold it