What is the name of the longest village in wales?

The village in Wales with the longest name is Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch, pronounced LLAN - FAIR - PWLL - GWYN - GYLL - GO - GER - YCH - WYRN - DROB - WLL - LLAN - TY - SILIO - GO - GO - GOCH. LLAN