What's the tallest t. v.?

The Titan Zeus is currently the biggest TV in the world: With a screen size of 370-inches, this TV comes with many impressive features, including touch-sensitive technology, motion tracking, and even a dynamic CGI aquarium that converts your TV into a giant fish tank.