What is the timeline of fortnite?

All Fortnite Seasons to Date: The Full Timeline and Info: Season Start Date End Date Season X Aug 1 2019 Oct 13 2019 Chapter 2 Season One Oct 15 2019 Feb 20 2020 Chapter 2 Season Two Feb 20 2020 June 17 2020 Chapter 2 Season Three June 17 2020 Aug 27 2020.....