What are all the animals in minecraft?

The animals in Minecraft include Sheep, Cow, Fox, Bat, Chicken, Cod, Ocelot, Pig, Rabbit, Salmon, Mooshroom, Squid, Tropical fish, Turtle, Villager, Wandering trader, Pufferfish and of course Zombies