How do you do average increase?

Average increase is the average rate of growth that within a given period. To Calculate Average Increase, Establish the Initial and Final Values, Determine the Total Change, Determine the Percentage Change, Determine Percentage Change as a Function of Time, then Determine the Annual Percent Change.