Tell me about the giant crocodile from burundi?

Gustave is a large male Nile crocodile from Burundi. He is notorious for being a man-eater, and is rumoured to have killed as many as 300 people from the banks of the Ruzizi River and the northern shores of Lake Tanganyika.