How do you merge accounts on fortnite?

Yes, here is what you need to do: Sign in to your primary Fortnite account. Enter the security code sent to your email. Verify your primary Fortnite username. Sign in to your secondary Fortnite account. Enter the security code sent to your email. Verify your secondary Fortnite username.