Has the zodiac signs changed?

Whilst there are 13 named constellations across the ecliptic of varying sizes and based on the positions of the stars, the signs of the zodiac divide the ecliptic into 12 equal portions. These sign portions do not necessarily coincide with the equivalent constellation. The signs have not changed.