What was the first pope's name?

Saint Peter (r. AD 30;[1] died between AD 64 and 68[2]) also known as Simon Peter, Simeon, Simon, Cephas, or Peter the Apostle, was one of the Twelve Apostles of Jesus Christ, and one of the first leaders of the early Church.